Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Cherry flowers always blossom after some time
16 juin 2011

Hat _ & _ Yes or No

Toujours le même jour noir... J'écris tout ce que je ne peus pas dire. L'encre coule comme le feraient mes larmes s'il n'y avait personne... Dramatique hein? ^^

Donc toujours en anglais, j'écris ce que j'aimerais dire, tout en métaphores.

La prochaine fois j'essairais d'écrire à propos du soleil, des oiseaux et des cigalles! ;-D

 

 

Hate

It’s raining. The sky is crying. A sudden urge to kill. A sudden urge to hit and hurt.

Hate is filling my heart like tears are filling my eyes. Hate for them? I wonder.

It is raining. Mud on my face.

Is that the rain or have I started crying?

I believe it is the rain.

I need to run. I need to hit. I need to kill.

Kill the hate I am feeling. Kill this sadness and darkness that are filling me.

Yell. It sounds like laugh.

Cry out for someone to hear me. Nobody.

Laugh, harder and harder, louder and louder.

Thunder. In my head, in my heart, in the sky. Flashes of light.

Throw the knife. Lost it.

Hate is now sleeping in my heart. I feel better.

But it will wake up again one day.

It can wait.

 

 

 

Yes or No

Do I love him? No. My reason is yelling 'No!'

No! This little word, two letters, so easy to say, you don't even have to think about it.

No.

Like a song.

No.

A tender melody.

No, no, no…

I can say it as much as I want…

It loses its meaning…

A voice interrupts that song: 'isn't 'yes' more positive? Isn't it a nicer word?'

No!

No, no, no, no! I sing.

But that little voice is singing too, and the melody is nicer, sweeter…

Yes, yes, yes, yes…

I stop to listen. Yes? I wonder…

NO! I'm screaming!

No! A sound… What is the meaning of that sound?

Do I love him?

Yes, yes, yes! The voice hums joyfully.

No! No, no, no!

Do I love him?

No.

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Cherry flowers always blossom after some time
Publicité
Publicité